On being in the Top 100

snufflesI’m so beyond excited and even more encouraged to keep writing. My promotional short to my upcoming series, Burying the Bitter: A Boutique Series Short, has been in the Amazon Top 100 free for Family Life since it’s debut in May. Today, I discovered it’s in the Top 150 free for Literary Fiction!

Yes, it’s free – but it’s out there and it’s moving!!! Knowing the nerve I overcame to publish, I’m thrilled, but here I digress…

In addition to my other books, another is one it’s way, should be out next week, and in the meantime, my series Book #1 will make its way to the market before the end of the summer. I can’t rest on my laurels, I must keep going. Not only because I have to for the sake of my psyche and general nature, not only because my characters depend on it either, but also, because it looks a lot like readers are interested and I’m ever so grateful. Even though Snuffles pretty much sums up how I’m looking right now, I am very humbled and Thank you!

Thanks for reading! For my immediate publishing updates, please stop by my website and sign up for my newsletter. My thanks to you is a FREE ebook – Shelf Space: A Short Story!

Leave a Reply

